Ministry of Climate Change and Environment: It has been circulated recently that Oreo biscuits are not halal, because they contain Pork and alcohol. We inform you that what has been circulated is incorrect.
Ministry of Climate Change and Environment: It has been circulated recently that Oreo biscuits are not halal, because they contain Pork and alcohol. We inform you that what has been circulated is incorrect.
Mohammad Abdullah Al Gergawi, Minister of Cabinet Affairs and Principal Chairman of the Annual Meeting …